CALL US

951-368-2227

AREAS COVERED

The Inland Empire and

North County San Diego

REVIEW US

On Google

If you are not sure your location is in the areas we cover, or if you'd just like to chat or ask a question, give us a call.

This website uses cookies to enhance our visitors website ease of use. We respect your privacy and do not share your information with any third-parties. View Privacy Policy

REQUEST SERVICE BY EMAIL

© Five Star Restoration. Murrieta, CA; design by AmpUrBiz

Customer Reviews

Share this

"The Experience Lives Up To The Company's Name, Five Star"

Frank from Temecula, Ca

 

 

"This firm did a fantastic job on water remediation in my home. They were professional, on-time, knowledgeable, and thorough. Daniel and Kevin made sure that the process, including the finishing up, went smoothly and all materials were removed. When they were finished, the rooms were ready for the reconstruction phase."

"The Experience Lives Up To The Company's Name, Five Star"

Frank from Temecula, Ca

 

 

"This firm did a fantastic job on water remediation in my home. They were professional, on-time, knowledgeable, and thorough. Daniel and Kevin made sure that the process, including the finishing up, went smoothly and all materials were removed. When they were finished, the rooms were ready for the reconstruction phase."

"Great Service You Deserve 10 Stars"

 

Alice from San Jacinto, Ca

 

 

"I can not find the words to tell you what I think of your company other than amazing!!!! Your employees are clean, neat and very professional. They had to work under challenging conditions with a family member and they went above and beyond what was expected. If I could give you ten stars I would, thank you everyone for a job well done."

                                   yelp Review

 

Honest R. 12/20/18

"I hope no one ever needs to use 5 star, but if you do, feel confident that they will be prompt, courteous, precise, and do a complete and thorough job to take care of your issue. I had a complete water heater failure with damage, and they arrived within an hour to begin drying, removing drywall, carpets, installing blowers and more. Great crew, great job!! They came back every day to take moisture readings, do additional treatments as needed and get me set for the repair work."

                                   yelp Review

 

Matt R. 3/19/18

"Hi, I just wanted to give a shout out to Five Star Restoration. They were out to my house last week after we had a little flooding issue in the kitchen. Their team is very knowledgeable and friendly. The owner Kevin was very in depth in explaining why or why not I would need remediation to my flooring, cabinetry, and walls. If you are looking for a company to handle your remediation after flooding damage I would highly recommend you give them a try!"

"Kevin Gray & team are absolutely the BEST!!!"

Teresa Torretti  2 months ago

                                    Google Review

 

"I’ve never had a flood in my home before, but they got all the soggy dry wall, wood laminate flooring, & soggy wet lower kitchen cabinets all torn out & brought in plastic tenting materials to separate the wet from the dry. They then brought it these giant machines to dry out the excess moisture. They handled everything quickly & professionally. It’s terrible to have a broken pipe, but the 5Star team made it as painless as possible. Thank you 5Star!!"

"These Guys Rock! Friendly and Professional."

Jeff Cane 5 months ago

                                    Google Review

 

"They always answer the phone and and very easy to deal with.
They did a great job at my house detecting and removing damp areas.
Work area was confined and we were able to go on with our life as restoration was being done.
I recommend them to anyone who needs restoration done or has water damage!"

"Extraordinary Service!!"

 

Angelica from Murrieta, Ca

 

 

"I sincerely appreciate you coming so quickly to assess the damage at my place. Kevin, you and your crew were very professional, pleasant , fast and very helpful throughout the process. I felt comfortable doing business with you. Definitely recommending you to family and friends!"

"Five Star Service Is Five Stars"

 

Terry from Murrieta, Ca

 

 

"All members of the staff were professional, conscientious, thorough, explained everything well and were very polite. I haven't received a bill yet, so I truly rate it, hence the 4 star. However, the quote given seemed very reasonable"

                                   yelp Review

 

Esther H. 5/1/17

"We had a pipe leak and were concerned about it. We called Kevin out and he said the problem was so minimal he didn't feel like it was something he even needed to take care of. He told us how to clean it and what to do next. No charge!  If we ever have any problems in the future, we will give 5- Star a call. He is very professional and willing to share his knowledge. Thanks, Kevin!"

                                   yelp Review

 

Givanna M. 9/15/16

"Outstanding Experience!!! "Five Star Restoration" company is the best for it's exceptional service. The team worked professionally. They are so friendly,fast, & give their service with a reasonable price. Highly recommend them for their great service. Thank you guys!"

"The Best Service And Care!"

Donnamarie Varesi  9 months ago

                                    Google Review

 

"Came within hours after being called (I live two hours away) professional, attention to all detail, considerate, careful with personal items, best company ever."

"Outstanding Service!!!"

Steven Kempton  a year ago

                                    Google Review

 

"Kevin and his team were considerate, helpful, and extremely professional!!! Kevin guided me through the insurance claim as well as being accommodating to the tenants renting my home.
He was there every step of the way and keep me well information of the progress and results of his work. I was very thankful for all the help Kevin and 5 Star provided.
I'm extremely pleased with Five Star Restoration's work and I highly recommend them."

Share this

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Read Our 5-star Rave Reviews - Our Customers Love Us